WBCQ special broadcast of The Grateful Dead Aug 25th/26th

WBCQ The Planet is broadcasting a 1974 Grateful Dead concert on August 25th and 26th.

 

Broadcast schedule:

  • Saturday, August 25th on 7,490 kHz at 10:00 PM MDT (04:00 UTC)
  • Sunday, August 26th on 7,490 kHz ¬†at 06:00 PM MDT (00:00 UTC)
This entry was posted in Broadcasters, Music, News, Schedules and Frequencies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


− seven = 1

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>