Radio Caroline shortwave special Friday/Saturday via IRRS

(Source: RadioCaroline.co.uk)

(Source: RadioCaroline.co.uk)

Many thanks to Andrea Borgnino (@aborgnino) for this tip via IW0HK:

This is the schedule of 16 Gwendoline Street and its special sixty minute program on Radio Caroline’s on the air on March 28-29, 2014 on IRRS-Shortwave and Medium Wave frequencies:

Fri March 28, 2014:
19:00 UTC / 20:00 UTC on 7120 Shortwave & 1368 kHz Medium Wave 22:00 UTC / 23:00 CET on 1368 kHz Medium Wave

Saturday 29 March, 2014:
00:30 CET (23:30 UTC on previous day) on 1368 kHz Medium Wave 06:30 CET / 05:30 UTC on 1368 kHz Medium Wave 10:00 CET / 09:00 UTC on 9510 kHz Shortwave & 1368 kHz Medium Wave 22:30 CET / 21:30 UTC on 1368 kHz Medium Wave

Audio will be also available on streaming at:

http://mp3.nexus.org:8000/irn.mp3.m3u

or at:

http://mp3.nexus.org (IRRS / EGR audio link)

Click here to read our previous post regarding Radio Caroline’s 50th anniversary.

This entry was posted in News, Schedules and Frequencies, What's On Shortwave and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Radio Caroline shortwave special Friday/Saturday via IRRS

  1. Pingback: WBCQ celebrates Radio Caroline this weekend | The SWLing Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>